West Seattle Blog… | Makers Art Market, Holiday Edition

When:

December 3, 2022 @ 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

2022-12-03T12:00:00-08:00

2022-12-03T17:00:00-08:00

Where:

Alki baths
2701 Alki SW
West of Seattle

(Scroll the image to see more information, including the list of artists/providers)

Makers Art Market: Holiday Market
When: Saturday 12/3 from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Where: Alki Beach Public Bath
(2701 Alki Ave, southwest)

Do you want to buy Christmas gifts for your loved ones while supporting local artists and small businesses? This is the perfect event to go to! More than 25 PNW makers will come with their handmade treats.

It’s a family event. All are welcome, including our furry friends! Any questions, email [email protected]
– – – – –
Event hosts:
— Live Long and Plant (@livelongandplant)
— HanJi Jewelry (@hanjijewelry)
– – – – –
Range of manufacturers:
Bravais Fabrication (@bravaisfabrication)
Honoré’s care (@honoresskincare)
Crystal Low Art (@crystallowart)
Jo Mieko Art (@jomiekoart)
Art for the Tender (@artforthetender)
Bombini Skin (@bombiniskin)
Miintycoffee (@miintycoffee)
Aura Plants and Crystals (@aurapcstudio)
Hambos Pups LLC (@hambospups)
Duck Duck Books (@duckduckbooks)
Golden Hour Designs (@goldenhour_designs)
Makanda Woodshop (@makanda_woodshop)
Meyer Lemon Makes (@meyerlemonmakes)
Urban Forest Art (@urbanforest_art)
Rachel Wold Art (@rachelwoldart)
Clayology.Project (@clayology.project)
Beyond the Curls (@beyondthecurlsco)
Misty Talkish Creative (@mistytalkishcreative)
Nikki Barber Art (@NikkiBarberArt)
Curly Girl Gardens (@curly.girl.gardens)
Apridot Studios (@Apridotdraws)
Kiera Crochet (@kiera.crochet_)
Ming flora
Nurtured nodes (@nurturednodes)
Hanji Jewelry (@hanjijewelry)
Studio LiLiCoCo (@Studio_LiLiCoCo)
– – – – –
Other guidelines

– The mask is not compulsory.
– Please keep your pets on a leash at all times and pick up after them.

Back To Top